Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night            
 
 
Work schedule may change 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Babysitter in Downtown Toronto for A 3 Year Old + Newborn  Job ID: 108841 
 
Employer ID: 122173 
Employer Name: Mubeen A. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - King and simcoe 
Post Date: 2 Days Ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a couple living in the entertainment district in downtown Toronto. We have a 3 year old baby boy who is very active and playful and a 4 month old baby

Job start date :
---------------------
Immediate until mid September , Part Time , 15 to 20 hours per week , $15/hr .
Timings & Schedule :
Weekdays : Monday to Friday 10 am to 4pm approximately
No weekends mostly
If I have work, then 6pm to 9pm which is not very often.

PLEASE READ ALL REQUIREMENTS BEFORE APPLYING
You must be
* RELIABLE and punctual to work.
*You must be flexible for short-notice shifts. I mostly require you to come from 10am to 3/4pm but at times i might require you to come 6pm to 9pm.
* very patient
* clean and gentle with handling the baby & the toddler


Detailed Job description :
-----------------------------------
* Looking after the kids, ensure they are well fed & offer them snacks & water often .
* My son loves to play in the park so ensuring his safety at all times ,all eyes on both kids at all times
* Apply moisturizer , Clothe him, changing diapers
* Ensuring he does not injure himself . swallow something when he is in your care.
* Neatly organizing his toys in the Toy box
* Entertaining him ( toys & nursery rhymes )
* Taking him out in the stroller when the weather permits
* Carrying him and walking sometimes based on his mood.
* Keeping an eye on him at all times (ensuring he doesn't put harmful things in his mouth ), ensuring he doesn't fall off the bed/sofa etc
* Ensuring his safety at ALL times especially outdoors
* Putting kids to sleep
*Prepare his snacks daily like cut strawberries, cucumber etc and pack it before taking him out in a stroller.
* When outside, ensure he doesn't lose his shoes , blanket , toys etc
* Once you come back from outside , wash his hands / face with baby soap and towel dry.
* Clean the stroller for leftover fallen food / paper.
* Must be willing to help me with house hold chores
* Keep kitchen tidy ( floor , sink , counter , stove )
* Stacking dishes into / from dishwasher into shelves .
* Vaccum/sweep the floor.
*When the kids are quiet / asleep, I expect you to tidy the place or help with chores. Please donít sit idle or on your phone. That is not what I pay you for.

Please be serious when applying. If you meet all of the above requirements, please contact me.
Communication is important so please ensure your phone is reachable & in working condition once you are selected for the job .

- Please provide references
You MUST have prior experience with handling baby and a toddler . Must be reliable , proactive .People with day care experience will be preferred first.
Please send a picture of your photo id once selected.
You must be eligible to work in Canada . Sorry can't sponsor you.
Looking for someone to start immediately.

Due to the large volume of responses only suitable candidates will be contacted.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 17, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto