Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver and Housekeeper  Job ID: 108993 
 
Employer ID: 119544 
Employer Name: Debbie S. 
Employer Location: Thornhill, ON - bathurst and clark 
Post Date: June 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi we are looking for a young energetic woman to live in and take care of my son as well as do housekeeping. The ideal candidate should be flexible as the hours may vary when my husband and I have evening commitments. The ideal candidate should be cheerful and sporty as my son is athletic and ideally speak Portuguese or Spanish as want my son to be exposed to different languages. ( he is already exposed to English French and Hebrew). I need someone to start immediately as he will be home for the summer.
We keep Kosher so I need someone who will be respectful of dietary needs. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 28, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Thornhill