Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
My work is open 7am - 6pm. My previous shift before maternity leave was 7:30am-4:30pm but I am unsure of what my hours will be when I return to work (max 9 hour day though). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Child Care Provider  Job ID: 109306 
 
Employer ID: 123682 
Employer Name: Amy T. 
Employer Location: Orangeville, ON 
Post Date: May 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,

My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our daughter (who will be 1 year old at the time) starting in September 2016. The position will likely only be September - December, as she will be coming to work with myself starting in January 2017. All holidays, etc you would have off (labour day, Christmas break, etc). Ideally, we would love for someone to come to our home, but are open to the idea of dropping her off somewhere in Orangeville if it is the right fit for her and our family. It would be for 8-9 hours per day (depending on my schedule when I return from maternity leave). We are looking for someone loving, patient, kind, tidy, compassionate and someone with a lot of energy who is wiling to play with our daughter on the floor, outside, at the park, etc.

If this sounds like a position you would be interested in, please feel free to contact me. We look forward to hearing from potential candidates :) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2016 
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
We would be willing to pay up to $50/day for a nanny who comes to our home, but less if we have to drop her off at someone else's home ($30/day).
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Orangeville