Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Housekeeping Position in Markham  Job ID: 109555 
 
Employer ID: 106944 
Employer Name: Corie W. 
Employer Location: Markham, ON - highway 7 and ninth line 
Post Date: June 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there,

I am looking for part-time helper during the evening time from 4 pm to 8 pm two or three times a week. I live in Markham near highway 7 and Ninth line. We have one son who is 1 year and a half.

duties include: general house-keeping duties, dishes, laundry, linens, sometime help me give baby a bath.

please message me if you are interested.

thank you.

corie 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 12, 2016 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Markham