Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Attention: Looking For Experienced And Nurturing Nanny For 1 Year Old - Starting In Fall/Sept.  Job ID: 109582 
 
Employer ID: 115187 
Employer Name: Sabrina R. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB - Lacombe drive 
Post Date: June 12 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family in St. Albert looking for an experienced, dedicated, responsible, and very clean nanny to care for our 15 month old boy starting in the September 2016.

You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual, well presented, very clean, and fun! Work hours will be weekdays full-time typically 7:30 a. M. To 4:30 p. M. Our boy was born premature, therefore, we are looking for a Nanny committed to helping him develop and is exceptionally clean to minimize the risk of our child developing illnesses/colds as he has a compromised immune system.

Typical tasks/duties we are looking for our Nanny to perform:
- love, nurture and care for our son
- prepare meals, snacks and feed our son
- put him down for naps
- change his nappies and clothing, as well as wash and dry clothes as required
- have fun! Play games and activities for development purposes, and play outdoors when weather cooperates
- read to him
- clean and general housekeeping
- exceptional hand washing practices

Our ideal nanny should possess as many of the following characteristics as possible:
- loving, caring and nurturing
- energetic, fun-loving and creative
- enjoys to have fun and play

Furthermore, the right person for the job must have the following:
- First Aid certification
- Police record check
- Nursing background/credentials would be preferred
- References

Other:
- Education in child care or certification is preferred
- Given our child has a compromised immune system, special attention would need to be taken to wash hands and clean work surfaces

Please note: Our boy is adorable and crazy fun, and you get to hang out with him all day!

We look forward to hearing from you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert