Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 12 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Occasional evening and weekend work 


Occasional Childcare Needed  Job ID: 109688 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
I am looking for a non-smoking, pet friendly babysitter who is great with kids, reliable, fun loving and easy going. Ideally this would be somebody who lives on the North Shore. We have 2 children, Ava, 5 and Quentin, 1-1/2yrs and a friendly dog named Tucker. Our kids are good natured and high energy - they love to play outside, read books and everything inbetween...all the typical kid things.

We are looking for a babysitter who could help us out on an as needed basis. We would love to be able to enjoy the odd evening out without the kids to have dinner or maybe even take a fitness class! 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
Salary negotiable dependent on experience and qualifications
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver