Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Availabaility needed at least Monday and Teusday possibly 7-7 somedays. can start later and finish earlier usually. Wenesday mornings would be good as well or all day 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Educator/Mothers Helper  Job ID: 111858 
 
Employer ID: 28791 
Employer Name: Kathleen S. 
Employer Location: Kanata, ON - Terry Fox and March Rd 
Post Date: November 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there, we are looking for a nanny who is also comfortable and competent with helping to home school our two girls age 5 and 7. Mothers helper work includes light housework/laundry prep and clean up after children, running house and property while mom is working.
Minimum 18 hours a week, Monday and Tuesday possibly 7-7 some Monday and Teusday's, usually able to start and finish work earlier. More hours if available Wednesday or as needed. Need to be able to start work at 7:00 some days. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 16, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
12- 16$ depending on expereince. Salary to increase yearly.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kanata