Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny/Babysitter/Mother's Helper-Flexible for Students  Job ID: 112239 
 
Employer ID: 94541 
Employer Name: Elizabeth D. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: August 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to care for our children for daytime hours. The applicant must be kind, lovely, patient and reliable. We have two daughters, one is 10 years old and one is 3 years old. I am very flexible with hours, I can work with both your schedule and availability, within the core hours of 9-530 Monday-Friday. We are looking for someone to cook dinners, take the girls to the park, entertain them, do crafts with them and help around the home. Someone who attends to the emotional well being and safety of our children.

I really want to work with someone's strengths. What are you good at? What do you not like to do ? How can you assist me in my working full time from home, taking care of two children and a home life ?

We have a nanny for evenings and weekends, she is a wonderful addition to our family and we are looking for someone just like her.

Located near Mardaloop



 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 06, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Depends on responsibilities
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary