Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In Home Nanny Wanted Offering LMIA  Job ID: 112251 
 
Employer ID: 18594 
Employer Name: Tricia R. 
Employer Location: Grande Prairie, AB 
Post Date: September 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 

Salary:

$11.25 hourly for 40 hours per week

Anticipated Start Date:

As Soon As Possible

Term of Employment:

Permanent Full Time

Number of Position:

1

Employment Condition:

Day, Evening, Night, Weekend, Shift

Job Requirements:

Languages

English

Education

Secondary ( High ) School Graduates Certificate

Credential ( certificate, licenses, membership, courses, etc )

Not applicable

Experince

Experince an Asset

Child Age

Toddler 2 years old

Additional Skills

Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents.

Weight Handling

Up to 25kg

Work Setting:

Employer's home; Optional accommodation Available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: this is NOT a condition of employment.

Specific Skills:

Tend to emotional well - being of children; Take children to and from acitivies and to appointment; Supervise and care for children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Organize activites such as games and outings for children; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children; Instruct children in personal hygience and social development; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Bathe, dress and feed children. Prepare children for rest periods.

Security and Safety:

Criminal record check

Transfortation / Travel Information

Travel expenses paid by employer

Work Condition and Physical Capabilities:

Work under pressure; Repetitive tasks

Work Location Information:

Work in Employer's / Client's home; Urban Area

Personal Suitability:

Initiative; Effective interpersonal skills; Flexibility; Team player; Good oral communication; Good Judgement; Reliability; Organized.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 20, 2016 
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Grande Prairie