Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
He is going to be attending a school twice a week, and his schedule is going to change to Tuesday and Thursdays, so the days required will change to Mon, wed. and Fri. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny for Hire  Job ID: 112358 
 
Employer ID: 130413 
Employer Name: Genevieve K. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: September 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a part time nanny for my 15 month old baby boy. He is very easy going and a ton of fun! The position is part time, 3 days per week 8-9 hours per day. This candidate will hold a valid drivers license and have a car. Engaging my son is number one, so doing different activities with him, and taking him on outings is important. Light house duties will be required too, but no major cleaning, just help keeping the house tidy, and meal preparation would be helpful as well.
I would love to find someone who speaks a second language, or has been a teacher or early childhood educator. This of course is not a must just a plus.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 22, 2016 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
This is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna