Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
3 jours sur 4 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aide ménagère et gardienne rechechée  Job ID: 112427 
 
Employer ID: 130593 
Employer Name: Veronique S. 
Employer Location: Mont-royal, QC 
Post Date: September 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Nous cherchons une gardienne et aide ménagère pour les fins de journées, 3 soirs semaine (idéalement de 15h00 à 19h00). Nous habitons ville Mont-Royal. Nos enfants (2 ans et demi et 9 mois) arrivent à la maison vers 17h30-18h00. Nous aimerions donc que la personne effectue du ménage, du lavage et s'occupe de la préparation du souper avant notre arrivée. Une fois les enfants à la maison, nous aimerions que la personne s'occupe du souper et du bain pendant que nous terminons notre journée de travail. Nous sommes flexibles au niveau des heures et des jours.
*un permis de conduire et une voiture seraient un atout (mais non nécessaire)

We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper to help us 3 days a week (ideally from 3 to 7 at the end of the day). We would like the person to do a bit of laundry, cleaning and cook diner for the family. The kids (2 kids, 10 months and 2 years 9 months) arrive home at around 5:30-6. We would like the person to give them their supper and bath in order for us to finalize our working day. We live in Mount-Royal. Kindly let us know is this might interest you.
*a driving license and a car is not necessary but would be a plus

 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 03, 2016 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
À discuter.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Mont-royal