Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny  Job ID: 112862 
 
Employer ID: 130369 
Employer Name: Tanya I. 
Employer Location: Dorval, QC - Ch. Bord du Lac 
Post Date: October 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We're currently looking for a dynamic, loving and energetic, part-time nanny to help care for our 4 year old boy and 18 month old twin girls.

I work in communications for a fashion company and my husband works in sales for a sporting goods company. I work late most evenings and my husband works mostly from home but travels overnight once a week.

We are looking for someone who would be available from 3:30-7:30pm Monday-Thursday.

The nanny we want to hire, would essentially be another set of hands. With three young children, the nanny would rarely be alone, but rather be part of our team!

The duties would include:
-pick up/ drop at daycare (two blocks walking distance)
-get children ready for daycare, bath, bedtime routine, change diapers
-play with our munchkins
-help tidy toys
-help get our dinner ready
-help fold and put children's clothes away
-love our babes
-possibility of helping if children get sick

We're looking forward to meeting you and hope that you will be a perfect fit for our family.

Tanya and Steve
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 03, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Dorval