Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 9 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ Au pair  Job ID: 113082 
 
Employer ID: 132206 
Employer Name: Krystal M. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: October 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Currently looking for a nanny/au pair that is able to fill the place a commuting mother of 11 year old boy. We live a very busy active lifestyle, being very committed to sports and on his free time he likes to go snow boarding , spending time hanging out as a family/friends and going to the movies. My nanny will need to be able to have or do the following; have a valid class 5 driver's license, cook healthy meals/ lunches, household chores, some errands/ shopping, take to sports practices/ games, travel to tournaments, be a good role model, be athletic care for family pet , either live in or live out, good time management skills. I will be commuting back and forth to work on a rotation of 10 days in 10 days out. I'm very open to either the nanny being a permanent live in or just live in while I'm away and when I'm home on my 10 days off nanny can leave.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 25, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna