Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Two Little Vancouver Redheads Need A Full Time Nanny  Job ID: 113224 
 
Employer ID: 59480 
Employer Name: Orlee G. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Dunbar and West 29th Ave 
Post Date: 1 Week ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We're looking for a full-time nanny for our two children, a boy aged 6 years and a girl aged 3. Our kids are both outgoing, energetic kids who love music, books and being outside. Our son loves Lego and robots and building "creations" from odds and ends around the house. Our daughter loves drawing, animals, crafts and anything chocolate.

They would love being with someone energetic, creative and with a good sense of humour, who has fun being active. They love to learn new things, so if you have a special interest/talent, they'll be interested :)

We are looking for someone who can start by mid-April, although earlier could work too. The hours would be Monday - Friday from 7:30 to 5:30. Our son is in school full-time, and our daughter will be in preschool each morning. Our nanny will need to have a driver's licence, to be able to take our daughter to/from preschool, and pick up our son from the bus stop. We have a car available for taking the children places. We would also value some help with some light housekeeping duties. We live in Dunbar, close to shops, parks, the library and the community centre.

Looking forward to speaking with you soon :) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 08, 2019 
Could also start a few weeks earlier or later if preferred
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver