Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Must be available Monday through Friday. My husband is a shift worker so the hours can vary. One week would be 36 hours and the next week 18 - 36 hours. Weekends and every other Friday off. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare/Nanny  Job ID: 113494 
 
Employer ID: 118599 
Employer Name: Monica R. 
Employer Location: Mission, BC 
Post Date: January 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Seeking a fun, loving, organized, responsible, reliable, experienced caregiver for my 3 children. We have a 5 year old boy who is in school full-time & 3 year old boy girl twins.
Responsibilities include providing a safe environment, preparing healthy breakfast & lunch, preparing some meals for dinner, walking children to and from school, attending strong start with children, dressing and bathing, learning activities/child development, children's laundry and light housekeeping.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 20, 2017 
February 24th.
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mission