Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Schedule to be discussed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live In Nanny Needed  Job ID: 113513 
 
Employer ID: 72465 
Employer Name: Justin W. 
Employer Location: Okotoks, AB 
Post Date: November 12 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
My wife and I are looking for someone to join our loving family, and help us maintain our busy lives...

You must have live-in experience and we are fully prepared to sponsor an LMIA

Currently we have beautiful twin 7 year old girls and a 2 year old girl all who are very well behaved.

My wife is a stay at home mother so we are looking for someone that can work closely with her, helping maintain the household chores as well as supervising the children when needed. Your main duties however will be tending to household chores.

Your duties will include, but not be limited to:
- Periodic supervision of children


Each clean (Daily)
• Kitchen Cleaned. All dishes washed, or run through dishwasher. Counters wiped, appliances put away/ wiped. Table wiped, chairs cleaned/ wiped. Floors swept.
• Living room tidied, furniture wiped (leather particularly). Any toys etc. put away. Coffee and end s tidied and wiped.
• Kids TV room Tidied. All toys put away. Desks and Coffee wiped.
• Mud room Tidied (entrance to garage) Shoes in closet. Jackets hung in closet. Andy garbage/ recycling taken to BLUE bin in garage. Above coat hooks tidied up.
• Junk center tidied (area from mud room to kitchen) Counters tidied and wiped.
• All upstairs bathrooms tidied. Counters wiped, especially in the kid’s bathroom and ours. Toilet paper rolls replaced if empty. Hand towels in all, even hung in half bath. 2 towels on our rack. Clothes in laundry baskets etc.
• All upstairs bedrooms tidied. Beds made, laundry put in hampers, toys away, night stands etc. tidied any other general tidying as needed.
• Laundry room tidied.
• TV room downstairs tidied. Dishes removed, any garbage put away etc.
• Kids playroom in basement Tidied. All toys away, dishes removed, garbage cleaned etc.
• Down stairs bedrooms and suite. Tidy as needed. Check on North west bedroom as kids are there once in a while. Also if guests have stayed then beds will need to be made.
• Gym tidied, ensure towel is there.

Weekly
• All upstairs bed sheets changed. Downstairs as needed from guests
• Floors washed
• Floors vacuumed
• Toilets upstairs cleaned
• Upstairs showers and tubs cleaned
• All towels replaced with fresh ones.

Bi Weekly
• Downstairs toilets cleaned
• Downstairs showers and tubs cleaned (if needed, but at least wiped)
• Fridge cleaned.
• Pantry organized
• Kitchen deeper clean Toaster oven and appliances moved to clean under etc. Backsplash wiped Etc…


Monthly
• Windows cleaned.
• Dust rotation as necessary
• Baseboards wiped in rotation and as necessary…. Some get dusty quicker
• Cabinet faces wiped and cleaned. Especially kitchen.
• Shoe closet organized
• Doors wiped
• Window sills wiped
• Any other cleaning you see necessary

- Aid in meal preparation
- Some evenings and or weekends may be discussed on an as needed basis (not very often)
- Pet Care

We are a very loving family and need someone that speaks fluent english, and has a positive attitude and wants to become part of our family. We would need you be able to travel with us.

We live in a large House in Okotoks Alberta, and you will be provided you own private nanny suite including a private bedroom, ensure bathroom, kitchen and living room.

While we are looking for someone as soon as possible we will wait for the right person.

We look forward to speaking with you.

Justin and Samantha 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 12, 2016 
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Good salary, we do not deduct room and board
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Okotoks