Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Hours are a few days a week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Childcare for 4 Year Old and 7 Year Old Boys  Job ID: 114025 
 
Employer ID: 45058 
Employer Name: Brianne S. 
Employer Location: East Gwillimbury, ON - Leslie / Queensville Side Road 
Post Date: March 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My family is looking for childcare starting immediately.

Son #1 is 7 years old and is in Grade 1.

Son #2 is 4 years old and is in in Junior Kindergarten.

Our children are generally quite well natured (as well natured as any small children are - the certainly have their moments) and love their caregivers. If I am not home, it is usually "out of sight, out of mind".

We also have a very friendly cat and a sweet, well natured dog.

Hours are for after school, a few days a week, from 3:45pm until either 6:30 or 9:30pm.

The best way to be in touch with me is via email. Please let me know a little bit about your experience and your desired hourly rate.
Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
The rate we're willing to pay depends of experience and references.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in East Gwillimbury