Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Long-Term Part-Time Nanny  Job ID: 114256 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a mature, experienced and nurturing caregiver for our two children for 15-20 hours per week. Our 7-year old daughter is in Grade 2 French Immersion, and our 4-year old son is in pre-school three days per week.

We require a nanny for Tuesday and Thursday to do school pick up at 2:30 and then take the kids to their activities and back home, and to be at our home on Fridays with our son.

Hours will typically be:
Tuesday - 2:15 to 6:30
Thursday - 2:15 to 6:15
Friday - 7:45 to 4:45

There will also be some light housework and laundry as part of your role. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
As soon as possible.
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
We use a payroll service to run payroll twice per month and make CPP and EI contributions accordingly. We will also provide you with a gas card to fill up your fuel tank weekly.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna