Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Primarily days, and one evening or weekend once a week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Spanish or Italian Speaking, Energetic Nanny for 3 Year Old Active Boy in Toronto  Job ID: 114330 
 
Employer ID: 125739 
Employer Name: Daphne C. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Woodbine & Danforth 
Post Date: January 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a fun, young family with a happy, healthy and active 3 year old boy named Dante. We are looking for a part-time nanny (20-25 hrs) who has experience with young children, is willing to learn, is flexible (mostly days/some nights), likes outdoor activity and artistic playtime, and enjoys cooking. We eat healthy and live a very active lifestyle so we need someone who would fit well in our home. We want someone to do daily meal prep, general tidying, as well as house maintenance (light cleaning and laundry).

We travel occasionally for both work and/or pleasure so we would want someone who is willing to travel if needed. Personality wise, we believe patience and love are the key factors in raising an able and happy child. We are a multicultural family and would like someone who speaks Spanish or Italian, in addition to English. We are looking for someone to start as early as Feb 2019, and be willing to be committed to our family for at least 6 months to 1 year. Please email us if you are interested and we will Skype call if we are a good match.

Thank you!

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 01, 2019 
Start date is flexible
Salary:
$14/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto