Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 6 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 114525 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
We are an energetic, fun loving family with a 3.5 year old daughter and a 21 month old son. We have 2 Alaskan Malamute dogs that are just waiting for a new best friend! We believe in gentle parenting and giving our children the opportunity to make their own choices and develop their own individual personalities. Our passions include many outdoor activities including camping, biking and snowboarding.

We are currently both working full time on opposite shifts and are looking for part time help during our shift change. Our ideal nanny would be available 3-5 days a week from 2pm-5pm (Monday to Friday). During this time we may work overtime or we may be home completing tasks while you watch the children.

If you feel like you would be a good fit for our family, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will gladly answer any questions you may have! Thank you for taking the time to consider our family for your next adventure!

Amber, Ryan, Theia and Tristan 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary