Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed in Delbrook - North Vancouver  Job ID: 114654 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of four with two children. Our older son is 3.5, and our younger son is almost 2. Our older son in full time preschool.

We are looking for someone to take care of our younger son 3 days a week at home. The other two days per week, our son will go to daycare; on days he is in daycare, we'd like the nanny to do some light housekeeping, laundry for the children and/or food prep. We have a full new suite on our ground level that the nanny will be able to use.

In the summertime, the nanny would be able to take care of both boys.

We are looking for a loving, energetic and trustworthy person to take care of 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexible
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable and based on experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver