Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Before and Afterschool care 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Share in Altadore  Job ID: 114686 
 
Employer ID: 135963 
Employer Name: Anna T. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 15a St 
Post Date: January 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, we are looking for an opportunity to Nanny Share in the Altadore area for the 2017 September school start. We are flexible to start in the summer of 2017 as well - however we definitely need September Childcare. I work downtown and would need my children (2 girls) to be taken to Altadore School. One child will be in KG and the other in Grade 4. I look forward to hearing from you and potentially having a Nanny Share :-)

Thanks! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Summer Start is an option (July/August)
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary