Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
ISO Energetic Nanny for sweet 2 boys (9 months and 4 year)  Job ID: 114699 
 
Employer ID: 135989 
Employer Name: Gloria W. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: March 14 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We're looking for a loving and fun nanny (live out) to help care for our 2 boys, ages 9 months and 4 years. Needing someone part-time for April, and then full-time from May - the end of August. Ideally, someone who may then be available part-time come September.

Looking for someone with a patient and positive attitude who loves kids. Someone who would enjoy playing games inside as well as spending time outside with the kids at the park or community splash park, etc.

A valid driver's license is required and your own vehicle would be great, but family vehicle could be available if needed.

We live in a SE community of Parkland..

Required hours approx. 40 hrs/week, 5 days a week
Salary range - $13-$15/hr, depending on experience

If you're interested, please send me an email or message with the following information:
- Experience with children (i.e. # of years experience, age group, etc.)
- Other qualifications (i.e. schooling, CPR, etc.)
- Residency status (unfortunately we are not looking to sponsor at this time)
- Salary Expectation
- Availability
- Brief background (we would love to get to know you!)

We look forward to hearing from you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 15, 2017 
Start date is somewhat flexible. Again, looking for someone who could start part-time in April and then move to full-time in May.
Salary:
$14/Hour 
$13-$15/hr, depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary