Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Nanny for 1 Child  Job ID: 114819 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are kind and warm family, looking for a Nanny who is friendly, warm, compassionate, to take good care of our active, fun, healthy 7 year old son.
My son is in grade 3, He goes to daycare after school, my Son needs to be picked up from daycare at 5:30 pm.

international students and Local Students are welcome.

We have no pets.

Location: Downtown: Bloor St / Ossington Ave (5 mins from Subway).

Time needed From: in morning from 7:30am-9am afternoon from 5:30pm - 10pm, ( 5 days a week) it can lead to more hours in a weekend.

Duties: All things related to daily childcare.. finishing his homework, Organizing activities, and light housekeeping.

Payments: Negotiable.

If you think this sounds like a good fit, please send a message and give us some info about yourself. I look forward to meeting you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 31, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto