Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare and Mother's Helper  Job ID: 114941 
 
Employer ID: 104322 
Employer Name: Wendy T. 
Employer Location: Parkland County - TWP 534 RR 14 
Post Date: September 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I'm looking for some help with child care and help around the house!
My son is 5 and has mild autism. He's funny and affectionate. He is attending kindergarten but I will need childcare on sick days and days when there is no school. He loves to crash and jump, dance to music, go to the pool and the skating rink. And he LOVES elevators.
Due to an illness I also need help around the house: housework, meal preparation, grocery shopping and running errands. My husband has been picking up all the slack since I've been sick (he's awesome), but it's time for him to prioritize his work!
You will need your own vehicle and a clean drivers abstract.
We live 15 minutes northwest of Spruce Grove (10 minutes northwest of Stony Plain).
Hours are flexible but would be mornings and afternoons during the week, 18-30 hours per week.
Occasional availability on weekends would be nice but not necessary.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 10, 2017 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Parkland County