Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Hours will change as my hours increase in a month or so 


Childcare for 2 Boys  Job ID: 114945 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
Looking for childcare for my very active boys aged two and four. Nanny will be responsible for light housework such as sweeping, emptying and filling the dishwasher and mopping once a week. We would also require Taking out the trash and recycling, and maintaining the children's laundry. The kids must get out for some sort of physical activity daily. I have a dog that I will just request you let out once a day. The days required are Tues to Fri. Tuesdays will be 4-9 and Wed to Fri will be 10-4. When I start a new job, I am a contractor, within the next 6 weeks my hours will increase to 40 hours with Tuesdays being the same and Wednesday to Friday becoming 10-8. Saturdays are available for 5 hours if you are interested. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey