Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 28 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I can do an where from 25 to 30 hrs a week. 


Looking for a part Time Nanny  Job ID: 114946 
Employer ID: 136336 
Employer Name: Harj P. 
Employer Location: Delta 
Post Date: February 6 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Looking for a nanny.

My husband and I both are working professional. I am currently on maternity leave and would like a nanny starting May 1st or the 15th.

I have a 6 year old (grade 1) and a 7 month old.

- dropping off and pick up 6 year old from school (school is 4 mins walking distance)
- feed/change diapers/ play with and take baby for walks
- tidy house and light cleaning around the house
- laundry, vacuuming, sweep/mop, and assist with cleaning as needed
- meal preps
(details can be discussed once hired).

We are looking for someone to honest, reliable and trustworthy. We would like someone long term and be a part of our family.

Wage is neg.

It would be nice if you had a car, but everything is walking distance such as school and parks. You will not be required to take kids to appointments or after school activities.

We can discuss hours per week.
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
May 01, 2017 
can start may 15th as well.
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
neg. we can discuss monthly salary.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Delta