Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny Position (Mon-Thurs) in Lumsden, SK  Job ID: 115084 
 
Employer ID: 136801 
Employer Name: Amanda V. 
Employer Location: Regina, SK - 35 Kelly AVE 
Post Date: May 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full-time nanny (Monday - Thursday) for our fun-loving two boys. Start date is flexible, could start as early as November 2017 (I return to work full-time January 2018). Our sons birthdays are in January, as of Jan 2018 they will be aged 3 and 1.

We have a beautiful home in Lumsden and are open to a live in or live out nanny. We have a modern private suite to offer you with private entry, kitchen, studio bedroom & living room space and bathroom - this would be yours! Cell phone & car c
ould also be provided for private use.

We recently moved to Lumsden from Abbotsford, BC, and we love it here - lots to offer for kids (i.e. library storytime, park, tots groups) and everything is within close walking distance from our home. As we mentioned, we recently moved here and we love this community - lots of activities and community events, friendly people who are easy to connect with, and a number of amenities available. Located 20mins driving distance from Regina. In addition we have a big backyard for the kids to play.

Responsibilities would include primarily attending to the children, putting them down for naps (our oldest currently naps 3 hrs a day), breakfast & lunch, some light housework and dinner prep.

We are a young couple who loves the outdoors and so do our kids! Eating healthy good foods is important to us, as well as home-cooked meals and baking.

We look forward to hearing from you!!

(Pay negotiable based on experience, live in/live out arrangement etc) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
 
Start Date:
November 01, 2017 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Regina