Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Every second Friday off with long vacation schedules. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for Three Children in NW Calgary  Job ID: 115127 
 
Employer ID: 136890 
Employer Name: Cindy P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Royal Crest Bay 
Post Date: April 7 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny to join our family and help care for our two school aged boys (5 and 8 years old) and our 1 year old daughter.

We are offering a full time position with great benefits such as every second Friday off and many vacation weeks. We are open to Live-In or Live-Out arrangements.

This is a long term position and we are looking for an honest, patient and hardworking individual to provide loving care for our children and to be a part of our family, beginning this summer.

Duties may include
- Drop off and pick up from bus stop located across the street
- Playing with and teaching the children
- Feeding children (meals and snacks)
- Household chores including cleaning, laundry, food preparation etc.
- Homework supervision
- Bathing children
- Putting toddler to nap
- Being fully responsible for children when the parents are away from home
- Interacting harmoniously with children’s Grandparents who live nearby

Preferred but not required
- Cooking Chinese Food
- Previous work experience with Chinese family
- First Aid Training and Infant CPR

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2017 
Flexible Start dates.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable. Position offers exceptional work life balance as job offers many weeks off and every second Friday off.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary