Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny to Care for Our 2 Children  Job ID: 115347 
 
Employer ID: 88748 
Employer Name: Crystal L. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB 
Post Date: April 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a responsible, energetic nanny to care for out 2 children while my husband and I are at work.

My daughter is 4 my son is 2.5 they have lots of energy and require a lot of attention. I want someone who enjoys playing games, not afraid to interact on the floor, enjoys reading, teaching, dancing, singing, being goofy and of course playing outside.

My daughter attends preschool, she need to be walked to school. In Sept both kids will be attending the same preschool.

I start work at 6:30 so depending on what time my husband works at, we could need care as early as 6 or 6:30am.

We have 2 loving pugs and a large bread puppy, we are located in St Albert. The busses don't run 24hrs, you would need your own transportation to get here on time. We do have a spare bedroom in basement available for live in when working.

Our diet is fairly healthy, organic and mostly made from scratch, avoiding processed foods, therefore someone who can cook and hopefully shares the same values of a healthy holistic lifestyle.

Must have previous experience and First Aid/ CPR.
Looking for a long term commitment for someone that would be a part of our family until our children are grown up.

I work longer hours, usually home by 4 -4:30, although I do have 5 weeks vacation and my husband has 4 days off in the Winter, there would be would lost of time off to make up for the longer days.
I do have to cover weekends and would would need the occasional evening care.

Please contact me if you think you would be a good fit for our family.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 29, 2018 
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Negotiable salary
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert