Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 26 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We would like about 15 hours a week, including at least 2 mornings and one afternoon a week, between Monday and Thursday. Occasional evening would be a plus! 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time, Live Out Nanny for Baby Girl  Job ID: 115681 
 
Employer ID: 137989 
Employer Name: Annie G. 
Employer Location: Vaudreuil-dorion 
Post Date: February 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an experienced, reliable, happy person to help take care of our 8-month old baby girl about 15 hours a week. We would like our nanny to be able to feed, change and play with our daughter and also to assist with light housekeeping (tidy up the kitchen, do laundry, run errands if required).

Weekly schedule we are looking for: 2 mornings (to be discussed between Mon, Tues, Wed and Thurs),
1 or 2 afternoons (among same days)
1 evening

PLEASE DO NOT apply if you are NOT available for times just mentioned. Same if you don't have a car as buses don't come close to our house... Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 13, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vaudreuil-dorion