Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Very flexible on days 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Babysitter/Childcare Required  Job ID: 115817 
 
Employer ID: 114732 
Employer Name: Julie Z. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Glenmore 
Post Date: February 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am currently on maternity until July and am looking for a babysitter to watch my 6 month (current) daughter. She is a very happy girl who enjoys play time, bath time, food and rest. She has been sleep trained from the age of 4.5 months and her schedule is easy to follow.

I will require a babysitter for 2 hours about 3 or 4 days a week so I can attend the gym and possibly an evening once or twice a month so I can enjoy a night out (preferably on a Friday or Saturday night but I am flexible).

I am looking for someone with a lot of experience in babysitting under 12 months, no criminal background, lives close to Glenmore, is kind and respectful to both my daughter and I, and someone I can trust. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 01, 2017 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna