Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Monday to Friday for the month of March and then April it starts as Thursday to Monday. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny Full Time Starting Feb 27/17  Job ID: 115926 
 
Employer ID: 138280 
Employer Name: Lisa H. 
Employer Location: Airdrie, AB 
Post Date: February 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello all

I am newly separated and reentering the workforce again.
I am searching for someone with a lot of patients as I have two boys aged 2 and 4 who are on the go all the time. The 4 year old has speech issues so will need to be taken to and from preschool 3 days a week.
Someone energetic who like to get out and about to the park, pool, zoo etc as they love the outdoors.
I also have a 16 year old who is homeschooled and of course who is self sufficient but needs to be reminded to eat occasionally:)

I am on a budget currently and am trying to stay around the range of 1200-1400 a month.
This will go up over the course of the next 6 months as my position earns more.

The month of March I need hours of 7 am-5 pm
Monday to Friday
And starting April it will be from noon until the boys are in bed Thursday to Monday
And every other weekend off as their father takes them.

I need a criminal record check and vulnerable sectors preferred as well as preferred first aid.
Comfortable with pets as we have two cats and a dog.

If this interests you please get back to me and we can sit down for a chat and go from there.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 27, 2017 
Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Airdrie