Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We need someone for approxmatly 1 day/week but it could be more sometimes or over time. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Young Family With 3 Kids Is Looking For Help With Housekeeping! (1 Day/Week)  Job ID: 116088 
 
Employer ID: 139018 
Employer Name: Caroline M. 
Employer Location: Mont-royal, QC - Keneston between Athlone and Winton 
Post Date: February 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Bonjour,
Nous avons 3 enfants et avons besoin de support pour diverses tâches d'entretien (ex: nettoyage, époussetage, salle de bain, réfrigérateur, lavage, repassage, etc.). Nous cherchons une personne de confiance, autonome, rapide et rigoureuse. La maison est assez grande, mais elle a été rénovée l'an dernier et tout est neuf.
Au plaisir de vous parler!
Caroline

Hi,
We are a family with 3 young kids and with need support with several housekeeping tasks (cleaning, dusting, bathrooms, fridge, washing clothes, ironing, etc.). We are looking for someone who's is reliable, autonomous, fast and rigorous. The house is quiet large, but it has been renovated last year and everything is new.
I'm looking forward to takling to you,
Caroline 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 24, 2017 
When the person will be available to start.
Salary:
$13/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Mont-royal