Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Part Time Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 116157 
 
Employer ID: 139051 
Employer Name: Devon W. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We are seeking a long term part-time nanny for our family of 2 children, preferably 3 days per week. The majority of the nanny’s time will be spent caring for our 2 year old (and /or infant when I am running errands etc), which may include accompanying her to playgroups or to the park, and also planning creative activities to do together. Ideally the right person will be comfortable taking care of both children when I return to work this November on a part-time basis M/W/F (the kids will be 1 and 2.5 years old at that time) and possibly one other day. The job would also require some housekeeping (vacuuming, dusting, laundry, tidying the kitchen, etc.)

We are looking for someone who has a passion for children, who is caring, gentle, patient and responsible. The right person would be looking for a longterm position, have childcare experience with infants and preschoolers, be a non-smoker, have up to date CPR certification (or who is willing to obtain this), and lastly, someone who likes dogs (we have a friendly medium-sized dog).

We live in SW Calgary in Windsor Park. Start date is negotiable.

Many thanks,
Devon 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 11, 2018 
Negotiable.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary