Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Housekeeper/Nanny  Job ID: 116168 
 
Employer ID: 139145 
Employer Name: Naomi T. 
Employer Location: Ottawa, ON - Glebe 
Post Date: February 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
We are looking for a housekeeper/nanny for Monday afternoons from 12:30 pm-4 pm. We have a 10 month old baby girl who will take her afternoon nap during that time and I will leave the house at 1 pm for work. We are hoping to find someone who is able to come weekly at that time and start with the housekeeping while I am home then put baby Saraya down for her nap once I have left by 1:30 pm and then continue the housekeeping while she naps.
We are looking for deep cleaning: mopping, vacuuming, dusting, kitchen, bathrooms.
We live in the Glebe.
Please let me know if you would be available on Monday afternoons and if this position interests you.
thank you,
Naomi and family
 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 28, 2017 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Ottawa