Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Care for my 2.5 Year Old  Job ID: 116348 
 
Employer ID: 108464 
Employer Name: Melissa W. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON 
Post Date: July 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for part time child care for my 2.5 year old little girl.
I'm looking for someone to do crafts with her, play with her outside and inside, play games, go to the park or the trail by our house.
When the weather is nice and you are able to be outside, I prefer her being outside, so she can get some fresh air and burn off some of that 2.5 year old energy!

I am looking for care on Wednesdays from about 10am to 5pm and Fridays from 2pm to 5pm. Some days might be a bit longer/shorter. Average week would be between 8 to 10 hours.

I work from home, so I will be here for about 75 of the time. She does like to come in and say hi and sometimes doesn't want to leave, I would need someone who is able to redirect her to another activity. I am also looking for someone who knows what is appropriate for a 2.5 year old to do, when she says she is allowed to do something, and you know she isn't I need someone that will say "we aren't going to do that" or "no lets do this". She does sometimes resist going outside, but she does love it when she gets out there, so you will need to be able to get her outside and not just give in when she says no.

I am looking for someone to start in September.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 28, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
We can negotiate this
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock