Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
3 days a week. It depends on my husband's day offs  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Babysitter/Nanny for After School Hours in Vancouver  Job ID: 116458 
 
Employer ID: 139889 
Employer Name: Aki H. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Near Broadway / Commercial Skytrain 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

I am a mother of 7 year old boy who will be in Grade 3 in September. I need a babysitter to help me pick up my son from school and take care of him until I come home from my school. The shift will be 3:00pm - 5:00pm, 3 days a week ( might need extra day, depends on my husband's shift).

My son is a silly boy, who is very energetic and has lots of humor. He has been diagnosed with ADHD.(he can talk full sentences but appears more like 5-6 years old). He loves imaginary play, insects, and reading books.


Below is our needs but not limited to as things may come up.

- Pick him up from school at 3pm and take care of him until I come home around 5pm.

- Shifts are 3 days a week. As my husband's shift vary from month to month, we need somebody who is flexible on which days to work. He can request which days he can take days off a month ahead so we can talk about that more.

- Help him with homework

**************
You don't have to have experience with kids with special needs. As this is only 2 hours each day, we need somebody we can rely on to keep him happy.
We ask Criminal record check after hiring.
Wage is negotiable.

**************

Work schedule will be determined as to which days my husband works/off for that month. This position is a long term (1 full school year except school breaks and holidays) and this is good for person who doesn't have much commitment after school hours.
We're a friendly and respectful family. If this sounds a good fit, please contact me and ask me questions:)

My phone number is seven seven eight, eight four eight, six nine six two. (Just in case I don't extend my posting:) This website hides digits if my contract expires.


I look forward to hearing from you!!

Aki


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 03, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver