Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
35 to 40 hours/week. Expected work hours are Noon to 7PM or 8PM, Mon to Fri. Overtime work will be available. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper for Professional Family - York Mills & Leslie  Job ID: 116785 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are now looking for a reliable and responsible live-out nanny & housekeeper. This is a long-term full-time position.

We have a fun and busy family, two girls and a boy (8, 6 and 4 years old). They attend primary school, 2 blocks away and after-school activities. Your main duties will be caring for them: meal preparation, school pick-up, playing and reading with them, washing and feeding them, and general housework.

Our house is a 10 minute walk from York Mills and Leslie bus stops. Our preference is for someone with a short commute to us. If you have a car, we have driveway parking available.

Pay is $15/hr, negotiable based on experience. TTC or Gas will be reimbursed.

Expected work hours will be Monday to Friday, Noon to 7:00 PM or 8:00PM, with opportunity for overtime. Start date is flexible and can be immediate. We can sponsor LCP if needed.

If interested, message and I will get back to you if your profile is a good match.

Thanks!
- Emile & Kathy 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Can begin anytime in July or August.
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable, based on experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto