Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
Could work 4 - 6 days/ week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ Helper Wanted  Job ID: 116817 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We have a 3.5 years old boy go to school Mon - Friday and a new born girl.

We need a nanny/ helper who could work as the following schedule

Mon. - Sat. (we could discuss work 4 - 6 days a week; Saturday is must)

Hours as following:

11:00am to 7:00pm
or
1:00am to 7:00pm



Job Description:

1. Light House Keeping

2. Meal preparation and service

3. Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)

4. Children's baths and dressing



Looking for Long-term and could paid cash



Please send me a text message or inbox message thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We are open to discuss
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Thornhill