Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 24 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
3 evenings a week, varied dates will be known 1-3 months in advance or every evening for 2h and teo evenings untill 9-10pm 


Part Time Babysitter/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 117032 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
We are a couple with an irregular work schedule and we are looking for a part-time baby-sitter to help us three evenings a week. The evenings will vary and will be established 1 to 3 months in advance. We need someone with a car willing to pick our two children from daycare around 5pm and watch over them at our house untill 9-10pm. Ideally, you could get to our house around 4pm to prepare the evening before picking up the children. We can provide the car seats and show you how to properly install them. Alternativelly, we could work with a schedule were you would work every weekday from 4 to 6pm helping us with the children, and have two evenings a week were you would need to watch them till 9-10pm

You need to be comfortable with big dogs as we have a 4 year old Husky mix (probably with German Shepherd)
CPR course and police check, or willing to obtain them required.
Start date: September 2017 (could be esrlier if desired, as early as end of may))

Bonjour, nous sommes un couple avec un horaire de travail irrégulier et nous cherchons un ou une gardienne pour deux soir par semaines. Les soirs varieront et seront établis 1 à 3 mois à l'avance. Nous avons besoin de quelqu'un avec une voiture prêt à aller chercher nos deux enfants à la garderie vers 17h et les garder chez nous jusqu’à 21-22h. Idéalement, la personne engagée pourra se présenter chez nous vers 16h afin de préparer la soirée. Nous pouvons fournir les sièges d'auto et vous montrer comment les installer. Une autre alternative serait de travailler pour nous tous les soirs de semaines de 4pm à 6pm et de garder deux soirs semaines jusqu'à 9-10pm

Non- fumeur, à l'aise avec les chiens car nous avons un mélange husky de 4 ans (probablement avec berger allemand) avec cours de RCR et vérification d'antécédents judiciaire (ou ouvert à les obtenir)

15$/heures négociable

Début: Septembre 2017 (pourrait débuté aussi tôt que fin mai si désiré) 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
As early as end of may, we need someone by september at latest
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Gatineau