Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Live Out  Job ID: 117056 
 
Employer ID: 60305 
Employer Name: Jodi R. 
Employer Location: Mission, BC - Little Terrace 
Post Date: February 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Starting March 2018 we are looking for someone to care for our 5 year old. He is in school so we are looking for before and after school care, occasionally a weekend or evening and on a rare occasion of overnight. We are in the Emergency field so the hours are a little unique. We really need you to be flexible as the schedule will change month to month (so you may not have to work any weekends for the month) but you will know the schedule months if not a year in advance! Would prefer if you have a vehicle only because on the weekend and occasional weeknight my son has hockey. Not opposed to someone bringing their own child to our home if need be: morning start would be 5:30 am to school start time (walking distance to school). Pick up after school until 5:30 pm or sometimes 1:00 am (wouldn't be often). Weekends if required would be 5:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Would like someone local due to the hours (mission/Abbotsford). References and criminal record checks will be done. Non smoker. Have a small dog (you would not be required to do anything with him).

If you love to cook and feel like making a meal once in awhile we would never turn that down lol but certainly not a requirement. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 01, 2018 
Can start earlier to get you acquainted with my son
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Negotiable though for the right person
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mission