Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mornings are preferable. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Urgently required Housekeeper/ Nanny  Job ID: 117233 
 
Employer ID: 141333 
Employer Name: Kanwal J. 
Employer Location: Markham, ON - 23 cox Blvd / highway 7 and warden 
Post Date: April 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a reliable and responsible housekeeper/ nanny who can help with the house work for a family of 4 .
Children are 9 ( boy) and 12 ( girl).
I am 8 months pregnant and need help with cleaning of condo which is 2 bedrooms plus den and sometimes with the kids .
Please send me your cv along with references and police report.
Contact no. ###-###-####

Work schedule can be either 3 hrs everyday for 4-5 times a week
Or
5 hours twice a week , timings will increase later.




 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 25, 2017 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
3 hours a day / 5 days a week Or 5hrs a day/ 2 times a week. Will increase hrs. later
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Markham