Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
The number of days per week may shift and fluctuate. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
After School Care for Two Funny Kids  Job ID: 117443 
 
Employer ID: 136793 
Employer Name: Sally C. 
Employer Location: Richmond, BC - Steveston North 
Post Date: September 14 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a Caregiver/jhousekeeper for our Two children 3-4 Days a week from 2:00-6:30/7 Weekdays.
Our 10 year old daughter is a confident, fun spirited, sweet, active, animal loving young girl.
Our 8 year old son is a determined, funny, silly, intelligent, active, machine loving, and hungry young boy. The kids need to be picked up from school at 2:30, which is a 5 minute walk from our home and cared for until 6:30 or sometimes 7pm. After school the kids love to go to the park, on adventures, games/crafts/building things at home. They also have extra curriculars on certain weekdays, a drivers license will be helpful. They will need dinner between 5 and 5:30.
We are looking for a positive, energetic, fun, and genuine caregiver, please let us know about yourself, your credentials, and if you have a valid drivers license in good standing.
We also have two dogs that need to be let outside periodically, starting at 2pm
Laundry, light cleaning, clean kitchen.
Sally and Hartley 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 14, 2019 
We are a little flexible with start dates
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Richmond