Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
there will be the opportunity for extra hours and days occasionally, upon request. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny (Wednesdays Only) Needed to Start Mid August 2017 (SW)  Job ID: 117638 
 
Employer ID: 142307 
Employer Name: Meredith E. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Springbank Hill SW 
Post Date: April 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny to come to our home in Springbank Hill SW every Wednesday from 7am-4pm, to care for our two children (toddler who would be home full day, and Kindergartener who would be home half day). The job would begin mid/late August and would be a permanent position (with the option of summers off). Ideally, we are looking for someone who is very loving, kind, and nurturing, and who likes to play outside, read, play games, and do crafts. We are close to a bus stop, and driving is an asset, but not required, as my daughter will only need to be walked to and from the bus stop across the street for Kindergarten. We also have an old dog, who is very quiet and sweet. She won't require any care during the day, aside from being let in and out into the backyard.

We are a non-smoking home, and our kids are happy and healthy (no allergies or medical concerns).

There will be opportunities for extra hours, and extra days of babysitting.
Light housecleaning and meal prep while toddler naps.

If this is something that might interest you, please contact me via email and I will respond promptly.
Thank you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 23, 2017 
Would be open to starting earlier if needed.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Negotionable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary