Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
I do give time off during the day as the children are at school. They are also out of town a lot. Usually 5 weeks over the summer, 1 week at Christmas, 1 or 2 weeks at spring break, and over long weekends. I do pay for these times 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 117928 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a full-time live-in or possibly live-out caregiver. I have 3 children - a 14 year old daughter and twin boys aged 10. They are active, very sweet, and lots of fun.

I would like someone to help with kids, play with them, help with homework, do meals and house keeping. I want somebody who can really engage with the children and run the house for me.

As the children are at school, I do give time off during the day. However, I may also need occasional help on Saturdays. My kids are usually away on long weekends, over school holidays and lots over the summer, so there is lots of down time. All of this is paid.

Drivers licence is nice, but not necessary.

We would like to find someone who can be with us long term. All of our nannies have been with us 3-4 years, and they really become part of our family. We are hoping to find the same thing now. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Middle of August or start of September
Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
Monthly salary. Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver