Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 14 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Nanny for 3 Children  Job ID: 117987 
 
Employer ID: 141496 
Employer Name: Nwadi R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Kincora/Symons Valley NW 
Post Date: August 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, I am Nwadi and i'm looking for a responsible, enthusiastic nanny for 3 children; ages 6, 4 and 18months. I live in NW Calgary. It would be great if you have a few years of experience, First AID/CPR, Police check and at least 2 valid references.You would help prepare their meals and do some light chores. Also, you would take the kids to the bus stop/school and pick them up after school. During the summer months, you would take the kids to a nearby playground and bring them home. If you think you'd be a good match, please send me a text message at ###-###-####. Thanks 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 13, 2017 
Start date can also be the 1st of September 2017.
Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
$1200-$1400/month or Negotiable salary
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary