Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 23 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Experience Live Out Nanny Needed  Job ID: 118007 
Employer ID: 83523 
Employer Name: Su C. 
Employer Location: Burnaby & Vancouver 
Post Date: May 22 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are an easy going family looking for an experienced nanny/housekeeper to join our family starting July 2017. Our daughter will be four years old and we are expecting a baby boy in June.

Duties include playing with our daughter when she's not in daycare (she likes to do crafts, read books, sing and dance, play hide and seek...etc), taking her to parks/community centres and also help caring for the baby (feeding, changing diapers, bathing), light housekeeping such as meal prep and occasionally cook simple meals (ability to cook Chinese dishes an asset), keep the kitchen tidy, wash dishes or load dishwasher, sweeping, dusting and empty trash/recycling, clean the bathroom and change bed sheets once a week...etc.

Requirements: must speak fluent English and have at least 5 years child care experience with both infants and preschoolers, have current first aid/CPR certification and criminal record check and is able to swim or at least go into the kiddy pool with the children.

We are looking for someone who's caring, reliable, fun, enjoys being with children and especially someone who's extremely energetic as our daughter is very active and loves running around all the time.

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12pm~8pm or 2pm~8pm
Friday, Saturday 11am~8pm (must be available on Saturdays)
If you are available on Sundays we'd love for you to come for 4~6 hours on Sundays as well.
We go out to eat on weekends occasionally so we need someone who can accompany us and is willing to stay until 9ish or 10pm.

We are now located about 7 minute walk from Metrotown but will be moving to Vancouver (right across from Canada Line Marine Drive Station) in mid to late August.

I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
July 01, 2017 
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Burnaby & Vancouver