Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Monday - Friday 7am-4pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time, Live Out, Loving, Energetic Nanny Wanted for Two Toddlers!  Job ID: 118133 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a full-time live out nanny for our two toddlers starting August 21, 2017. We are 2 professional families living in the same building but separate floors. One child will be 14 months (girl) and the other 12 months (boy) at the start date. We are flexible with having the use of both homes. Hours would be 7am-4pm Monday to Friday (with some flexibility to be discussed further). We are located in Fairview, close to VGH. We are non-smoking households. Reference checks and interviews will be conducted in person in May/June with interested applicants. Thank you!

Looking for a nanny with:
Previous experience as a nanny, au pair work or child care
CPR, first-aid
Criminal check
ECE (preferred but not a deal breaker)
Fun, loving, active personality that both kids connect well with
Clean, organized and responsible
Responsibilities:
Creating a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment
Supervising activities at all times
Preparing meals for the kids
Diaper changing and maintaining child hygiene
Keeping with consistent nap routines
Getting outside as much as possible and going to drop in centers in the area for kid activities
Tidying up after meals and activities
Housework and family meal prepping as time permits
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
I return to work June 28th, and would prefer a start date in the week preceding this.
Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver