Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
I don't know what the exact times would be since it's the restiatamt industry but it would just be one to three shifts per week since my children go see their dad everyother weekend 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Childcare  Job ID: 118140 
 
Employer ID: 39591 
Employer Name: Kiersten M. 
Employer Location: Okotoks, AB 
Post Date: May 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
I am seeking childcare for my two beautiful children. I have one girl who's 7 and my son is 3. They are very well behaved light hearted kids. I would like someone who can be active with them and enjoys having fun, but can also not let my children get away with bad manners. I am looking to pick up a waitressing job three shifts in the evening a week. One of those shifts may be during the day if it falls on a weekend.
If you would be interested in meeting please message me back or ca
Thank you
Kiersten 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 21, 2017 
I am trying to line up childcare before I get my job, however I could still use childcare before I find one to allow the children to get comfortable with you And you with them
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Salary is negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Okotoks